Open Session

Becoming a better parent through open discussion of parenting issues

Daily Writing November 19, 2011

Filed under: Blogging,General,NaBloPoMo — aprilgrant @ 1:35 pm

Funny enough, content is not the problem for me to write everyday. I have plenty on my mind, very little to do with parenting, but doing it every day is so much.

Reading others’ blogs, they have hubbys and others to keep them and remind them to do that. I don’t. I’m not even sure mine knows. I don’t think I’ve told him. Things have been busy for both of us. He’s working like crazy, trying to finish projects before the baby comes.

Truth is I’m pretty lonely. He’s been working hard and a lot. We haven’t has a real discussion in a long time. And intimacy has sucked majorly. I don’t know what to do. I don’t really want to talk to him about it because I think it adds more pressure.

Oh well.

 

Leave a Reply

