Open Session

Becoming a better parent through open discussion of parenting issues

Mommy Blogs October 7, 2011

Filed under: Blogging — aprilgrant @ 8:02 pm

I read a lot of blogs, probably more than I should.

I started really reading non-news online a few years ago when I was struggling with my mother. I was looking for someone having the same or similar problems. It turned me on to other places, blogs, websites, columns. Then I started having issues with my son, and I turned to others having similar problems. So, I have a bunch of blogs hat I read on a regular basis. Some good, some great, a couple not exciting ones, but when they have good info, it’s really good. Check some of them out!

MOMMY BLOGS

 

Leave a Reply

